Oscar Wilde Inspired Collection – Fall 2011-2012 Miharayasuhiro

This is a collection I found from the ready-to-wear collections for Fall 2011-2012. It is Miharayasuhiro’s Oscar Wilde inspired.

Bohemian rhapsody of piping-edged jackets and draping coats worn with knickerbockers and rumpled trousers. An innovative energy was infused with single sleeved jackets ybrid pants and cable knit wrought into vests and beautifully-finished jackets.”

(WFM+MEN, Volume no.11, Milano Moda Uomo, Mode a Paris.)

 

Although this collection is being inspired by Oscar Wilde it still is different from my own inspiration as I am being directed by a literary character.

 

About Miss M Cherie

Im a 4th year fashion student embarking on my final year of university.
This entry was posted in Inspiration, My Favourite Links and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment